Extension Faculty

Plant Sciences

Bruce Barrett, PhD

  • Professor

BarrettB@missouri.edu
573-884-7991

Mandy Bish, PhD

  • Extension Specialist

bishm@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9878

Kaitlyn Bissonnette, PhD

  • Assistant Extension Professor

BissonnetteK@missouri.edu
573-882-9106

Kevin Bradley, PhD

  • Professor

BradleyKe@missouri.edu
573-882-4039

David Brune, PhD

  • Professor

  • State Extension Specialist

bruned@missouri.edu
573-882-0689

Juan Cabrera-Garcia, PhD

  • Horticulture State Specialist for MU Extension

  • Research Assistant Professor

jcabrera-garcia@missouri.edu
573-882-0567

Justin Calhoun, PhD

  • Assistant Extension Professor
    Soil and Cropping Systems Specialist

jscgvf@missouri.edu
573-379-4037

Justin Chlapecka, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor
    Rice Extension Specialist

jlcdtv@missouri.edu

Dan Downing, MS

  • Extension Specialist/Instructor

  • State Coordinator

DowningD@missouri.edu
573-884-8438

Rob Kallenbach, PhD

  • Associate Dean

  • Senior Program Director

  • Director

KallenbachR@missouri.edu
573-882-6385

Teng Teeh Lim, PhD, PE

  • Extension Professor

limt@missouri.edu
573-882-9519

John Lory, PhD

  • Extension Associate Professor

LoryJ@missouri.edu
573-884-7815

Greg Luce, MS

  • Adjunct Instructor

LuceG@missouri.edu
573-473-7079

Manjula Nathan, PhD

  • Extension Associate Professor

  • Director, Soil and Plant Testing Laboratory

NathanM@missouri.edu
573-882-3250

Harley Naumann, PhD

  • Associate Teaching Professor

NaumannHD@missouri.edu
573-882-9896

Kelly Nelson, PhD

  • Professor

NelsonKe@missouri.edu
660-739-4410

Kevin Rice, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

RiceKev@missouri.edu
573-882-2838

Craig Roberts, PhD

  • Extension Program Director & Professor

RobertsCr@missouri.edu
573-882-0481

Peter Scharf, PhD

  • Professor Emeritus

ScharfP@missouri.edu
573-882-0777

David Trinklein, PhD

  • Adjunct Associate Professor

TrinkleinD@missouri.edu
573-882-9631

Dean Volenberg, PhD

  • Viticulture Program Leader
    Extension Assistant Professor

VolenbergD@missouri.edu
573-882-0476

Michele Warmund, PhD

  • Professor

WarmundM@missouri.edu
573-882-9632

Joseph Zulovich, PhD

  • Assistant Extension Professor

  • Commercial Agricultural Engineer

ZulovichJ@missouri.edu
573-882-0868